Make a risk-free reservation

Lock in your low rate. There's no risk - easily cancel or change your reservation at any time.

Keystone Heights Self Storage - 1029 SR 100

1029 Highway 100Keystone Heights, FL 32656(512) 361-1686

3 out of 5 - based on 3 reviewsKeystone Heights Self Storage - 1029 SR 100

About Keystone Heights Self Storage - 1029 SR 100

Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…

How it Works

  1. 1. Select your unit

  2. 2. Reserve for free

    Cancel or change your reservation at any time, risk-free

  3. 3. Visit your facility

  4. 4. Move in

Make a risk-free reservation to lock in your low rate.

No payment until move in. Easily cancel or change reservation online.

Available Units

Unit Sizes
Make Selection
Accomodations
Make Selection
unit icon
10' x 50'Parking Space
  • Drive Up Access
  • Vehicle
  • Outdoor-uncovered
$50.00per month
Customer Reviews of this Facility (3)
Park at your own risk
The people there are great but don’t park your rv there they cover nothing a rock came out a a lawn mower and shattered my rv window and guess what there not responsible and they didn’t even say anything about it being broke and now I have to contend with water damage also

Keystone Heights Self Storage - 1029 SR 100

Price - 3/5
Paperwork - 3/5
Service - 3/5
Cleanliness - 3/5

Manager's Response

First let me thank Mr. Kishbaugh for taking the time to write a review. As with all situations there is another side to this story. The situation the customer described happened on the weekend and he removed his camper on a Monday when were closed. We were never given an opportunity to address the situation on our site to actually see the damage or cause of the damage. He called our office several days after this situation occurred to inform us of this incident. He asked what we were going to do about it and we simply asked if he could get a repair estimate for us so that we could assist with getting the damaged window fixed. He stated that he was unable to get it to Camping World location which was in the next large town and that in order to get an onsite estimate it was going to cost a great deal ( service call trip fee plus very high hourly repair rate) so he elected not to use that option for an estimate. Having not hearing back from him for a week to ten days as to what coarse of action he wanted to pursue and us wanting to stay in touch with him ,we called him and he stated that he would simply take the glass pane out of the lower portion of the window that was affected and take it to a glass dealer to get it fixed. Once he removed his camper from the property we had no way to secure the window as to prevent what he describes as water damage. We would have been more than happy to help secure the window temporarily so as to prevent any water intrusion but when he removed the camper from the property we had no way to assist him. It was a lower pane on the side and could have been dried in very easily but after he removed the camper I do not know what he did to mitigate this issue. In closing, our facility reached out to the customer on many occasions to assist him with the cost of repair. He made the decisions of not using a mobile service nor taking it to a dealer. After he informed us that he had decided to take the window to a glass dealer he informed the manager that he would get back in touch with us. We never heard back from him but did see his review of our property on Sparefoot. It was never our intentions not assist him with the repair cost however he made the decision as to how he wanted to proceed and we respected that. We are very conscious of our tenants possessions on our property and make a very concerted effort to prevent any untoward events from affecting any of them. Communication is necessary for transparency.
Great place, very helpful staff!
Great place, very helpful staff!

Keystone Heights Self Storage - 1029 SR 100

Price - 4/5
Paperwork - 3/5
Service - 4/5
Cleanliness - 4/5
Immediate and helpful
Staff on duty was kind and helpful in acquiring unit . My unit does not have a level entrance way and caused some inconvenience.

Keystone Heights Self Storage - 1029 SR 100

Price - 3/5
Paperwork - 3/5
Service - 3/5
Cleanliness - 3/5
Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.
Nearby Storage Facilities
5 more photos

Starke 301 UStor

1650 South Walnut StreetStarke FL 320919.5 miles away
5 out of 5 - Based on 1 review

Starting at $50.00