This facility is currently open.

Make a risk-free reservation

Lock in your low rate. There's no risk - easily cancel or change your reservation at any time.

10 Federal Self Storage - 250 Huffine St, Gibsonville, NC 27249

250 Huffine StreetGibsonville, NC 27249(512) 361-1686

4.5 out of 5 - based on 4 reviews10 Federal Self Storage - 250 Huffine St, Gibsonville, NC 27249

About 10 Federal Self Storage - 250 Huffine St, Gibsonville, NC 27249

Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…

How it Works

  1. 1. Select your unit

  2. 2. Reserve for free

    Cancel or change your reservation at any time, risk-free

  3. 3. Visit your facility

  4. 4. Move in

Make a risk-free reservation to lock in your low rate.

No payment until move in. Easily cancel or change reservation online.

Available Units

Unit Sizes
Make Selection
Amenities
Make Selection
Not sure what you'll need? Need help determining what are right for you? We can help!
unit icon
5' x 10'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
$79.00per month
unit icon
10' x 10'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
$94.00per month
unit icon
10' x 15'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
1 left at$124.00per month
unit icon
10' x 20'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
$222.00per month
Customer Reviews of this Facility (4)
Overall, Great Storage Experience
My family has been using 3 units over the course of 6 months during a long, drawn-out move. I have been to storage weekly during all these months to work in the units, cleaning and organizing. There was a period of weeks when the gate was not working properly or was left completely open. I called in my concerns and it did take several weeks to get this problem fixed. But since it has been fixed, there have not been any other issues. The facility is clean and the indoor units are conditioned so our belongings have kept well despite crazy NC weather extremes. I also love the variety of carts made available to move things easily in and out.

10 Federal Self Storage - 250 Huffine St, Gibsonville, NC 27249

Price - 4/5
Paperwork - 4/5
Service - 4/5
Cleanliness - 4/5

Manager's Response

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience storing at our facility! We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with the gate as sometimes technology isn't as reliable as we expect it to be, but we can assure you that we do our best in getting any problems resolved as quickly as possible given the work that needs to be completed. We value your feedback and your ongoing business. Have safe and Happy Holidays! -Management
not the best choice
I was a customer for about four months. The location is very convenient. However, this is an unmanned facility and customer service is lacking.They have gate problems and I found myself locked out on more than one occasion. I sent two letters of complaint as email attachments to customer service. They were ignored. I sent a third letter telling them it was unprofessional to ignore communication from customers. Still no response. Don't plan your move on a weekend. There is no maintenance on the gate on weekends and if the gate isn't working.......well, too bad. I was told to come back on Monday!!

10 Federal Self Storage - 250 Huffine St, Gibsonville, NC 27249

Price - 3/5
Paperwork - 4/5
Service - 2/5
Cleanliness - 3/5

Manager's Response

Hi Betsy, We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had at our facility. Sometimes technology isn't as reliable as we expect it to be, unfortunately, and issues such as the gate operation may occur. However, we strongly value our customers and can assure you that we work to have operations running as smoothly as possible at all times. When the gate is in operation, generally, the reason a tenant would be locked out of the facility is due to the lease not being signed. Our Call Center is generally very quick to respond to our customers questions and concerns, so we apologize again for the issues you have had in reaching out to our team. We've checked our records and it seems that you have been in communication with them over the last few months regarding the lease needing to be signed. Nonetheless, we do apologize for the experience you have had as we never want our customers to feel the way you do. We hope you have safe and Happy Holidays, and please do not hesitate to reach out for further questions you may have. -Management
Great storage experience
I love the ability to move in by kiosk , the units are nice and clean and easy to get too. The only complaint I have is this is the second time I’ve rented there and both times my first call went to an answering service and when I asked about the first month free offer on the sign they weren’t aware of it and instead of trying to find out they just told me it didn’t exist . When I spoke to a 10 Federal employee tbe next day it was quickly resolved.

10 Federal Self Storage - 250 Huffine St, Gibsonville, NC 27249

Price - 4/5
Paperwork - 4/5
Service - 4/5
Cleanliness - 5/5
Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.
Nearby Storage Facilities

South Church Street Self Storage

3335 South Church StreetBurlington NC 272151.8 miles away
4 out of 5 - Based on 6 reviews

Starting at $45.00

8 more photos

Bee Safe NC Burlington

3547 Danbrook RoadBurlington NC 272152.7 miles away
4.5 out of 5 - Based on 1 review

Starting at $52.70

8 more photos

CubeSmart Self Storage - Burlington - 1226 S. Mebane Street

1226 S. Mebane StreetBurlington NC 272155 miles away
4 out of 5 - Based on 5 reviews

Starting at $42.25

6 more photos

CubeSmart Self Storage - Burlington - 382 W. Harden Street

382 Harden StBurlington NC 272156.3 miles away
4.5 out of 5 - Based on 15 reviews

Starting at $37.40

Open Now!

10 Federal Self Storage- 1579 Bakatsias Ln, Haw River, NC 27258

1579 Bakatsias LaneHaw River NC 2725810.6 miles away

Starting at $39.00