Make a risk-free reservation

Lock in your low rate. There's no risk - easily cancel or change your reservation at any time.

San Felipe Storage LLC

1571 San Felipe RoadHollister, CA 95023(512) 361-1686

4 out of 5 - based on 3 reviewsSan Felipe Storage LLC

About San Felipe Storage LLC

Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…

How it Works

  1. 1. Select your unit

  2. 2. Reserve for free

    Cancel or change your reservation at any time, risk-free

  3. 3. Visit your facility

  4. 4. Move in

Make a risk-free reservation to lock in your low rate.

No payment until move in. Easily cancel or change reservation online.

Available Units

Unit Sizes
Make Selection
Amenities
Make Selection
Not sure what you'll need? Need help determining what are right for you? We can help!
unit icon
10' x 10'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$130.00per month
unit icon
10' x 10'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$130.00per month
unit icon
10' x 15'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$155.00per month
unit icon
10' x 15'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$155.00per month
unit icon
10' x 20'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$173.00per month
unit icon
10' x 20'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$173.00per month
unit icon
10' x 25'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$220.00per month
unit icon
10' x 25'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$220.00per month
unit icon
10' x 30'Unit

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$255.00per month
unit icon
10' x 30'Unit

Only 2 left!

Miltary

  • Outdoor Access
  • 1st Floor
$255.00per month
Customer Reviews of this Facility (3)
Use the San Felipe direct website from Google
Clean, easy access off frontage road, bonus to have moving truck or van. Yes, I've passed it a few times. All good, except I didn't go thru the main website to book it for San Felipe Storage. Made the mistake of clicking on an ad site that helps to promote so didn't get the 50% off first month which would have been nice to know in advance. Need all the help you can when going thru a move. So now ya'll know

San Felipe Storage LLC

Price - 4/5
Paperwork - 5/5
Service - 4/5
Cleanliness - 4/5
My Reserved Space was not available as expected
I thought that making a reservation in advance would guarantee my space for the date requested. Unfortunately, I was advised that it was not when I was ready to move in. Luckily another smaller space was available or else I would have been up a creek with all my personal items on a moving truck.

San Felipe Storage LLC

Price - 4/5
Paperwork - 4/5
Service - 3/5
Cleanliness - 5/5

Manager's Response

We appreciate and respect all our customers, however in this case, our agreement is to hold a unit for 7days. If the time period has run out we cannot guarantee the unit. I am glad we were able to accommodate Yesenia with another slightly smaller unit, demand is very strong at this time, unfortunately leaving a unit empty more then 7 days is not feasible for us. She is more then welcome to upgrade as one becomes available.
Very clean and accessible
All went well except Dan forgot to tell me where to get the key for the free moving truck, so be sure to ask. No actual office on site. Also, FYI, this facility is on a frontage part of San Felipe Rd. so I missed it the first time I drove by.

San Felipe Storage LLC

Price - 5/5
Paperwork - 4/5
Service - 4/5
Cleanliness - 5/5
Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.