This facility is currently open.

Make a risk-free reservation

Lock in your low rate. There's no risk - easily cancel or change your reservation at any time.

Columbia Self Storage - Bordentown

1025 U.s. 206Bordentown, NJ 08505(512) 361-1686

1 out of 5 - based on 1 reviewsColumbia Self Storage - Bordentown
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…

How it Works

  1. 1. Select your unit

  2. 2. Reserve for free

    Cancel or change your reservation at any time, risk-free

  3. 3. Visit your facility

  4. 4. Move in

Make a risk-free reservation to lock in your low rate.

No payment until move in. Easily cancel or change reservation online.

Available Units

Unit Sizes
Make Selection
Amenities
Make Selection
Not sure what you'll need? Need help determining what are right for you? We can help!
unit icon
5' x 5'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Interior
1 left at$36.00per month
unit icon
5' x 10'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outdoor Access
1 left at$68.00per month
unit icon
5' x 10'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Interior
1 left at$68.00per month
unit icon
10' x 15'Unit
  • Roll Up Door
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outdoor Access
1 left at$135.00per month
Customer Reviews of this Facility (1)
Worst storage experience, totally unprofessional manager
After making an online reservation for a 10x30 unit, Two days later I successfully completed an online application, signed up for auto-pay, and received a confirmation of payment with a ready to move-in status. Already having my truck and trailer loaded, I proceeded to drive to Columbia Storage of Bordentown to unload the heavy load of steel shelving supplies to outfit the new unit I just paid for. Upon arrival, I stopped in the office to obtain a valid gate code for entry and to provide my identification. Immediately, the manager tells me that my paid-for unit is not available and there must’ve been a ‘system mistake’. So then, I asked for one of 3 10x20 units listed and she states that they are not available as well. She then tells me that no units are available and refused to give me an honest answer as to why I could not rent at the facility. Was it because of my appearance, last name and/or ethnicity ? I don’t have any idea as to why I was turned away. I kept my composure and walked out of the office and drove away extremely disappointed, especially after not receiving a refund by the mean and very unprofessional manager. I have rented multiple units, both short and long term, at various storage facilities for over 20 years for business, moving and personal needs.

Columbia Self Storage - Bordentown

Price - 4/5
Paperwork - 3/5
Service - 1/5
Cleanliness - 2/5

Manager's Response

Our stance has nothing to do with appearance, last name and/or ethnicity but does have to do with our rental agreement. You happen to be the primary contact and listed as the boyfriend for a current tenant that has not made a payment since mid-December. Also, after checking our records, you were given a full refund for the unit.
Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.
Nearby Storage Facilities
7 more photosOpen Now!

Life Storage - Bordentown - 206 U.S. 130

206 U.S. 130Bordentown NJ 085050.6 miles away

Starting at $82.00

5 more photosOpen Now!

Public Storage - Trenton - 68 Groveville Road

68 Groveville RoadTrenton NJ 086202.5 miles away
5 out of 5 - Based on 17 reviews

Starting at $295.00

7 more photosOpen Now!

CubeSmart Self Storage - Bordentown

3250 RT 206BORDENTOWN NJ 085052.7 miles away
3.5 out of 5 - Based on 3 reviews

Starting at $57.00

7 more photosOpen Now!

CubeSmart Self Storage - Hamilton

43 Old Olden AvenueHamilton NJ 086104.8 miles away
4.5 out of 5 - Based on 4 reviews

Starting at $54.75

5 more photosOpen Now!

Life Storage - Trenton - 1 Back Creek Road

1 Back Creek RoadTrenton NJ 086914.9 miles away

Starting at $117.00