This facility is currently open.

Make a risk-free reservation

Lock in your low rate. There's no risk - easily cancel or change your reservation at any time.

Hidden Creek Storage

9575 Hidden Bluff WaySandy, UT 84070(512) 361-1686

0.5 out of 5 - based on 1 reviewsHidden Creek Storage
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…

How it Works

  1. 1. Select your unit

  2. 2. Reserve for free

    Cancel or change your reservation at any time, risk-free

  3. 3. Visit your facility

  4. 4. Move in

Make a risk-free reservation to lock in your low rate.

No payment until move in. Easily cancel or change reservation online.

Available Units

Unit Sizes
Make Selection
Amenities
Make Selection
Not sure what you'll need? Need help determining what are right for you? We can help!
unit icon
10' x 20'Unit
  • Ceiling: 8ft
  • Interior
$169.00per month
Customer Reviews of this Facility (1)
Cop Callers
rented a storage unit from Hidden Creek Storage on Friday March 26. I moved in that day and returned 6 days later. After being in my storage unit a gentleman drove up to my unit and introduced him self as the manager. He asked me to open up my storage unit as he had received 2 complaints of people living in my storage unit. I opened up the unit and showed him how false his complaints were. He then left only for me to receive an text message 30 minutes later telling me that I had violated my lease agreement by loitering and was in the use of cameras and motion detectors. The text goes in to say that I have 1 hour to vacate the premises With all my belongings or the police would be called. This company had zero evidence of these fake accusations. I tried calling the phone number that texted me, only to hear a generated message saying that this number was a text only number . I explained that the manager had just came and we spoke about him saying he had received complaints about us and he checked everything out and left. I believe that this company illegally does this frequently to profit off of customers . They don’t have cameras up to support all the fake claims they were making. They accused me of loitering and I had only been there for 30 minutes waiting for my uhaul to show up wirh all of my belongings. I was forced to leave and they gave me no options whatsoever. They claim that they will refund me my money as I just paid $220 less than one week prior. I think this company needs to be investigated for illegal practices

Hidden Creek Storage

Price - 3/5
Paperwork - 3/5
Service - 1/5
Cleanliness - 3/5

Manager's Response

These storage units are located in a community where people live. We had multiple reports of Chad hanging out in his unit with motion sensors set up outside and a portable camera set up outside his unit. This is highly unusual and unacceptable behavior. We have had many problems with people not using their storage unit for its intended purposes so we have a zero-tolerance policy. If the unit is not being used for storage then we kindly ask you to move out. This is what we did with Chad and we refunded the full amount he paid us. No scam going on here.
Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.
Nearby Storage Facilities
17 more photosOpen Now!

Storage Etc. - Sandy

9349 South 255 WestSandy UT 840700.6 miles away

Starting at $95.00

12 more photosOpen Now!

STOR-N-LOCK Self Storage - Sandy - Midvale

8620 South 300 WestSandy UT 840701.2 miles away
4.5 out of 5 - Based on 12 reviews

Starting at $38.00

3 more photosOpen Now!

SoJo Self Storage

10901 South Jordan GatewaySouth Jordan UT 840951.7 miles away
5 out of 5 - Based on 9 reviews

Starting at $109.00

13 more photosOpen Now!

Stor'em Self Storage - Sandy

8425 State StreetSandy UT 840701.7 miles away

Starting at $47.00

8 more photosOpen Now!

Sandy City Storage

8802 700 EastSandy UT 840702.1 miles away
5 out of 5 - Based on 8 reviews

Starting at $65.00